Truecaller, a suggestion from my side. This annoying feature should stop now.
While driving if I am on #Google_Maps and my phone rings, this screen about user info can be really annoying as it requires a manual action to close this screen. Hence the maps screen gets lost in background while driving.
1. If you are tracking the apps opened in phone, if google maps is opened, this screen should get removed automatically after 5 sec
2. Give a feature for the app to actually have this build in, remove user info automatically for all purpose
I think it shall solve problem for lot of users like me.
Did you also face the same problem in the past? Comment and let them know.
#truecaller #googlemaps #driving #product #issue